Book Review: No Way Back by Matthew Klein

Standard

This was one of those books that I picked up on the strength of the cover and a few words – “They know everything. They control everyone. Even you.” Boy, did I get lucky! I really, really enjoyed this book. From the first few chapters, which are ostensibly just about a guy at work, I was completely hooked and I finished reading it in only two sittings.

No Way Back is really well written, intriguing, insightful and had that one thing I always hope for in a book – an ending that I just did not see coming and was meaningful.

This is definitely a book for those who enjoy thrillers, suspense and conspiracies. And in a million years you will never guess the secret.

I highly recommend this book and will be searching out Matthew Klein’s other novels to read as well.

5 stars

*First published on Goodreads 19 May 2013

Leave a Reply

